RPD-41054 Rev. 08/2010

A. FEIN:

B. CRS:

C. EAN:

NAME:

STREET/BOX:

STATE OF NEW MEXICO

TAXATION AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT

WC-1 - WORKERS' COMPENSATION FEE FORM

Beginning with calendar quarter ending September 30, 2004, the quarterly workers' compensation fee paid on Form WC-1 increased from \$4 to \$4.30 per covered worker (employee). Only the employer's share increased. See the instructions for details.

WHO MUST FILE: Every employer who is covered by the Workers' Compensation Act, whether by requirement or election, must file and pay the New Mexico Workers' Compensation Fee and file Form WC-1. See the instructions for requirements.

*IMPORTANT: On Line 1, enter the number of workers (employees) to whom the Workers' Compensation Fee applies. This is the number of covered employees you employed on the last working day of the calendar quarter. If you have no covered employees, enter zero.

WHEN TO FILE: The Workers' Compensation Fee is due on or before the last day of the month following the close of the report period. A report period is a calendar quarter ending March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31.

Upon completion of this form, sign, date and enter your phone number and E-mail address on the form. Make the check or money order payable to Taxation and Revenue Department.

Mail the bottom portion of this form with payment to **New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Department, P.O. Box 2527, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2527**. Retain the top portion for your records. For assistance call (505) 827-0832.

REPORT PERIOD:

1. *Number of covered workers at close of

report period

2. Assessment fee

3. Penalty

Beginning (mm-dd-yy)

2. \$

\$

Ending (mm-dd-yy)

		4. Interest	4.	\$		
CITY, STATE, ZIP:		5. Total due	\vdash	\$		
RI 	ETAIN THE UPPER POR	OTTOM PORTION WITH		OUR PAY	'MENT 	
WORKERS' COMPENSATIO	ON FEE (WC-1)	□ REPORT PERIOD:				
A. FEIN:			Beginning (mm-dd-yy) Ending (mm-dd-yy)			
B. CRS:		1. *Number of covered				
C. EAN:		workers at close of report period	1.			
NAME:		2. Assessment fee	2.	\$		
STREET/BOX:		3. Penalty		\$		
OITY OTATE TIP		4. Interest	4.	\$		
CITY, STATE, ZIP:		5. Total due	5.	\$		
					Check if amended	
Signature	Phone	Date E-mail	addr	ess		